Ep. 007: Gathering of EVIL!

Live! from E.V.I.L. (Evil Villain Island Lair)

Episode 7: Gathering of EVIL!

Virgil Villain and his henchman Weevil are hosting a “Lair Warming Party” on Evil Island… But with so many villains attending, who will be in control at the end?

Starring: (in order of appearance)
Joe J Thomas as Virgil Villain/Weevil
Herb Merriweather as Herb
James O. Johnson Jr. as JJ
Daniel Pierce as Mag Na Tude
Will Roberts as Atticus Merle
Marc Cashman as Johnny Wa
K. Woo as Sammy Smallfries
Nancy McLemore as Fatty Liver
Rebecca Michaels Haugh as Ida Herdja
Laila Berzins as Nicolette Clapper
(other voices by Joe J Thomas)

Gathering of EVIL! Cast
Gathering of EVIL! Cast

Live! from EVIL is a short-format 3d animated comedy series. See what happens with heroes and villains between all that action stuff 😉

Produced at lovely Joe’s Dump Studios

Copyright Joe J Thomas, 2015. All rights reserved.
Not a Quinn-Martin Production.

External Links:
IMDB Listing for Ep. 007: Gathering of EVIL!
Live! from E.V.I.L. episodes on YouTube

3 thoughts on “Ep. 007: Gathering of EVIL!”

Leave a Reply